Broker Check

Tallahassee Office

401 East Virginia Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Tallahassee Office

401 East Virginia Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Our Team

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Advisors

John Lentz VII, ChFC - Tallahassee

President | Founder

(850) 562-9075

john_lentz@yourswg.com

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian, AR insurance license #515560, CA insurance license #0I81238.

Read more

Austin Lentz - St. Petersburg

Vice President

727-300-4156

austin_lentz@yourswg.com

Austin has focused his mission on educating, counseling, and guiding his clients towards reaching their full financial potential. At Strategic Wealth Group, we seek to empower our clients by allowing them to understand what is being...

Read more

Cooper Caggiano - St. Petersburg 

Financial Representative

727-458-4156

cooper_caggiano@yourswg.com

Cooper is a dedicated and passionate financial representative at our firm. With a bachelor's degree in investment analysis from the University Of South Florida, Cooper brings a strong educational background to his role. At 24 years old...
Read more

Cameron Oliver - Mariana

Financial Advisor

850-718-7949

cameron_oliver@yourswg.com

Cameron is a dedicated wholistic advisor catering to high earners, driven by his passion for his family and community. Helping clients across the country, Cameron finds the most joy in helping clients make money dreams become reality....
Read more

Team Members

Aliree Lawrence - Tallahassee

Client Services

Aliree_Lawrence@yourswg.com

Aliree is a client service Representative. Aliree brings in a high level of experience to clients. She works diligently with them to find a plan that best suits their needs. Her role and mission at Strategic Wealth Group is to provide a...

Read more

Erika Littles - Tallahassee 

Client Services

Erika.Littles@yourswg.com

Erika brings over 25 years of professional experience to her role as a Client Service Representative. Her career covers positions in the Financial Services Industry as well as Sales & Marketing and Business Development. She began her...

Read more

Courtney Frazier - Tallahassee

Schedule Coordinator

Courtney.Fraizer@yourswg.com

Courtney is the schedule coordinator for Strategic Wealth Group. She strives in making sure every clients needs are met. She was born and raised in central florida. Recently moved to Tallahassee in 2020. Courtney joined Strategic...

Read more

Maria Hopkins - Tallahassee 

Marketing Director/Receptionist

maria.hopkins@yourswg.com

Maria is the Marketing Director and Receptionist for Strategic Wealth Group. She manages the website, Linked-in, Facebook and John's calendar. In addition, she greets visitors and answers phones while maintaining professional...

Read more

Delaney Clucas - Tallahassee

Team Members

850-692-6565

Delaney.Clucas@yoursws.com

Delaney is an intern for Strategic Wealth Group. She creates reports for clients and helps assist clients in any way possible. She recently graduated from Florida State University with a degree in finance and will continue her...
Read more
Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.