Broker Check

Tallahassee Office

401 East Virginia Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Tallahassee Office

401 East Virginia Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Our Team

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Tallahassee

John Lentz VII, ChFC

President | Founder

(850) 562-9075

john_lentz@yourswg.com

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian, AR insurance license #515560, CA insurance license #0I81238.

Read more

Aliree Lawrence

Client Services

Aliree.Lawrence@yourswg.com

Aliree is a client service Representative. Aliree brings in a high level of experience to clients. She works diligently with them to find a plan that best suits their needs. Her role and mission at Strategic Wealth Group is to provide a...

Read more

Courtney Fraizer

Schedule Coordinator

Courtney.Fraizer@yourswg.com

Courtney is the schedule coordinator for Strategic Wealth Group. She strives in making sure every clients needs are met. She was born and raised in central florida. Recently moved to Tallahassee in 2020. Courtney joined Strategic...

Read more

Erika Littles

Client Services

Erika.Littles@yourswg.com

Erika brings over 25 years of professional experience to her role as a Client Service Representative. Her career covers positions in the Financial Services Industry as well as Sales & Marketing and Business Development. She began her...

Read more

Luke Widener

Client Services

Luke.Widener@yourswg.com

Luke is an intern here at Strategic Wealth Group. Luke's role includes assisting John with case planning items, meeting preparations, and customer service when needed. He was born and raised in Tallahassee, Fl and currently is...

Read more

Riley Haefele

Client Services

Riley.Haefele@yourswg.com

Riley is an intern at Strategic Wealth Group. Riley was born and raised in Tampa, FL currently majoring in Finance & Real Estate at Florida State University. His role at Strategic Wealth Group is to handle case planning items, prepare...
Read more

Sarah Weinberg

Receptionist

sarah.weinberg@yourswg.com

Sarah is a desk receptionist representative. Sarah strives to provide a variety of customer service and administrative tasks to resolve clients issues quickly and efficiently. Sarah has several years of receptionist experience. She was...

Read more

St.Petersburg

Austin Lentz

Vice President

727-300-4156

austin_lentz@yourswg.com

Austin has focused his mission on educating, counseling, and guiding his clients towards reaching their full financial potential. At Strategic Wealth Group, we seek to empower our clients by allowing them to understand what is being...

Read more

Bonnie Warren

Client Relations

727-300-4156

bonnie_warren@yourswg.com

With over 25 years of experience in the financial industry as a business analyst and supervisor, Bonnie’s experience and knowledge is of great value to our clients. Her role and mission at SWG is to assist our clients in a timely...

Read more

Alexander Shapiro

Client Development

602-393-8654

alexander_shapiro@yourswg.com

With a valuable blend of experience in financial services, real estate, and business consulting over two decades, Alexander helps our clients develop well-balanced financial strategies. Based in Arizona, he provides key support to our...

Read more
Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us